So creative, but free and easy to use

Do you know the website “Wordle”? You can make creative design with many words that you put them into. You see sometimes this kind of design on T-shirt or coffee cup, etc. I made two designs that I used my websites.

1. Material is the record of road trip in my blog .

wordle2

2. Material is my profile in LinkedIn.

wordle4-linkedin

It is really easy to make and looks so cool. I also know what words are used much in my writing.

Anyway, try it! You can make it within just a few minutes!

(I am afraid that Japanese is not available…)

– Wordle
http://www.wordle.net/
They don’t use difficult technology, but the idea is great

Leave a Reply

