Charity Run around Golden Gate Bridge

Finished anyways!

I participated in JP Morgan Chase Corporate Challenge with more than 10 of my colleagues this evening. It was 3.5 miles round  trip course with seeing beautiful Golden Gate Bridge. I worried if I could run 3.5 miles, because I haven’t run for a while. However, I finished it probably around 30 minutes. Hopefully faster than 30 minutes. (Next day, I got my result as 28:44. The third place in the team!)

Nice T-shirt

One of good news were that our company Atlassian designed T-shirt won the second place! I love this shirt. It’s a kind of cool, isn’t it?

IMG_0264

And one more good news were that our fearless leader, Jay, won the second place in senior executive category. His time was less than 20 minutes. That was awesome!

This is the finisher T-shirt. I hope to run next race again.

IMG_0263

Leave a Reply

