A dog in the office

Is this usual?

One of the things surprised me was that I saw a lot of dogs in the office, when I started working in SF. I am not familiar with kinds of dogs, so I cannot tell the kinds. But I saw various kinds of dogs in the office such as Chiwawa, big strng dog, and so on. One day, I asked my colleague if this is usual office in the U.S. The answer was that we were unusual. And we are not American company, but Australian company. That’s probably answer for my questions.

He is Cooper

4 years old, good boy! He is very big, but so cute like a stuffed animal. BTW, what kind of dog he is?

IMG_0261

Leave a Reply

