Movies in September 3

It was the first time for me to see a movie by digital projection. I can tell the difference of quality. I prefer by far digital projection to conventional one. And it is totally same price.

My quick review and score

The Informant!

8.1/10

I like this movie. Matt Damon played a person who is honest, nice and loves his family. He ain’t a bad guy, however the character was a little bit stupid. I noticed the personality in the middle of the story. It got more interesting and funny in the latter half of the movie. You can laugh and feel pleasant after seeing this work

(The picture from IMDb)

Picture 1

Leave a Reply

