What do you think about VIA?

As most of you know, Starbucks started to sell their soluble coffee, VIA. People in TV spot said they couldn’t tell difference from brewed coffee when they tried VIA. I couldn’t believe it, so I got that and tried it by myself a week ago.

Surprisingly, the taste was not far from brewed coffee and not bad to have instead of visiting Starbuck actual shop. However, I can tell the difference from its smell. I like the smell fulled in cafe when I open the door or even smelling outside cafe.

IMG_0335

Leave a Reply

