Movies in October 4

My quick review and score

Saw VI

7.7/10

Yes, it is Halloween today. So I saw Saw, which is horror movie series. I did not see any previous works of Saw, however, I enjoyed the Saw VI. I should say I enjoyed scary feeling. The first 10 minutes made me really bad feeling. I could hardly see the screen. Can you see that?

New York, I love you

8.1/10

I like music and pictures of this movie. It was not so impressive, but I can see this again. That is why this has good score of my review. And another reason is that I like Ethan Hawke who acts in one of the stories.

The picture is from IMDb.

Picture 2

Leave a Reply

