Movies in November: 3

2012

8.5/10

Great disaster movie! It’s worth to spend time nearly 2.5 hours. I like this kind of movie, because I can experience only in the movie. It is like traveling. Speaking of disaster movies, “The Towering Inferno” is old, made back in 1974, but one of my favorites.

The Blind Side

8.2/10

Very, very heart warming movie. And I surprised this film is based on a true story.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon

7.4/10

The Twilight is not so well-known in Japan, while it is really common in the U.S.  So I have never read the novels or see movies before. If I have some knowledge about it, I could have enjoyed more.

The picture is from IMDb. Michael Oher in “The Blind Side”.

Ranking with the past reviews

8.5 District 9

8.5 2012

8.4 Julie & Julia

8.2 The Blind Side

8.1 New York, I love you

8.1 The Informant!

8.0 Zombieland (Might be changed to 8.4. Under discussion. 🙂 )

8.0 Surrogates

8.0 This Is It

7.9 Law Abiding Citizen

7.7 Inglorious Basterds

7.7 Saw VI

7.6 Couple Retreat

7.6 The Box

7.6 The Men who stares at goats

7.4 The Twilight Saga: New Moon

7.4 The Damned United

5.9 I Can Do Bad All by Myself

1.0 Paranormal Activity

Leave a Reply

