Movies in December: 2

This weekend, I saw four movies and got my eyes strain… I wanted to see one more movie, but I stopped. They need some rest…

Everybody’s Fine

7.9/10

I thought this movie was a comedy and did not expect so much before seeing. However, this is the movie evoked a tear and warmed my heart finally.

Armored

7.8/10

You may not like this movie, but I like it. The ending of this movie would have pro and con. If you see this, please let me know if you like it.

The picture is from IMDb. Laurence Fishburne and Matt Dilon.

Leave a Reply

