Small things that surprised me today

Carrie Ann Inaba, who is of Japanese descent, is already age over 40 (42). Like I wrote in my blog earlier, Asian people look younger than actual age. Carrie is not exception. If I am allowed to use slang, I would say she is a hot woman.

And another thing I had interesting in her was how well she speaks Japanese. Here is the answer for that. Obviously, her Japanese is Gaijin’s one. I saw in the movie she was thinking and choosing Japanese words before speaking. Mother language is really enigmatic. It always occupies your head whatever you are doing.

Leave a Reply

