Japan trip memories

I departed for Tokyo on February 15 and came back home yesterday morning. It was about two weeks business trip and I thought it was really productive one. Joined my company’s user community, sponsored the conference and spoke to 250 people, and had more than 15 meetings in the second week.

I had a good time not only in business, but also in private time. Because Olympic were run during my stay, I cheered up a Japanese figure skater with great atmosphere that most of nationals were on our side. Unfortunately, she was runner-up of the game following Korean skater. However, both showed their best performance and it was worth seeing.

Drinking with ex colleagues in Akasaka. All pictures.

Drinking with old friends in Shinjuku. All pictures. I appreciate them very much as always because they came to meet and drink with me until late in the night although I called them in the morning of the day.

Big Tempura lunch with ex colleagues in Tsukiji. All pictures. (I am not in the pictures.)

Leave a Reply

