Not in Beijing, but in San Francisco

In the evening yesterday, I hit a big group of bicycles when I drove Broadway. It was around the place where is boundary of north beach and china town. I think they were over 200 people who biked on Broadway toward west. In the group, I even saw totally naked man was riding. The group was followed by SFPD, so it should be a kind of event, but I could not figure out what it was. Anyways, I had to stop and could not move for a while there…

One thought on “Not in Beijing, but in San Francisco

  1. This happens, somewhere in SF, the last Friday of every month. It has a name but I cannot remember it right now. The idea is for the bikes to outnumber the cars and shut down the streets to car traffic.

Leave a Reply

