Active weekend

I still continue to jog every morning. It is only 5 days since I started. It is important to continue regularly.

Yesterday, I played softball as usual and had some nice hits. I am getting used to hitting softball. But I might be too hustle, I feel a little bit pain in hip joint and back.

Today, I went to Shoreline golf in Mountain View very next to Google headquarters. It’s been a while to play since my last play. The score was not good (couldn’t break 100), but I had a couple of big shots driving around 290 yards. I satisfy to have such great shots even the score is worse. Always swing at full power.

Okay, it was probably too much exercise for 35 years old guy. It is time to take a rest. See you later.

Leave a Reply

