Addicted to…

This week, I have a back ache and eyes are strained all the time. The pain of the back is from having exercise too much last weekend by softball and golf. (If I were a good golfer, I had less swings.) Eyes are caused by computer addicted. During the work, I forget to take a break always. Now I am in front of my computer, but I should leave soon to take a rest… Oh, if I stop typing in computer, I will have iPhone and check something… I need to go to travel without any displays. Road trip is good chance to refresh. I cannot wait for it.

Leave a Reply

