Day 4 – Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Kolob Canyons

All of the three places were incredibly awesome! I cannot forget this day. Please see all pictures on my Facebook.

This is the driving route. Click to enlarge.

Monument Valley.

Antelope Canyon (Upper Canyon)

Page – State Arizona does not adopt daylight saving time. So there is 1 hour difference between Utah and Arizona this season. I did not know this, so I had another hour to start the tour for Upper Canyon. Thanks to the spare hour, I could join the tour for Lower Canyon. 🙂

Kolob Canyons

Stayed in Motel 6 which was renewed last year. $53 – 5% discounted. thanks!

2 thoughts on “Day 4 – Monument Valley, Antelope Canyon and Kolob Canyons

  1. Thanks Sam for dropping a comment. The picture was taken in Upper Antelope Canyon around noon. I arrived at the canyon in the morning, but it was too early to get the sun light beam. So I went to the lower canyon, which is located 5 or 10 minutes drive away, and walked there with local guide, whom you should go with, and then returned the upper.
    I like your beautiful pics, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

