Movie: The Square

Last Friday I saw an Australian movie, The Square, at small theater in Mission.  I went to dinner with my colleagues and their friends in Indian restaurant near our office and then drunk at a bar to kill time until starting the movie. The theater is called as Roxie which I have never been before, although it is located I can walk from the office.

My review is 7.8/10 for The Square. This movie makes you want to know what will happen next. The last scene is a bit surprised and what I did not expect at all. It is probably spoiler for you, so I do not talk any more… I can say it is Australian unique movie anyways.

The image is from IMDb.

Leave a Reply

