Life is eating?

Yesterday I went to the Japanese restaurant Kokko in San Mateo. We were going to start drinking at 11pm! We started so late because the chef cooked special menu for us after most of customers left.
As expected, we had awesome cooks, which were a couple of kinds Italian pasta. The restaurant is known for serving decent Yakitori, chicken BBQ, so yakitori was so good as well. This is my second experience that I felt happy to have cook friends. 🙂 My first one was at the Restaurant, Nami Nami, in Mountain View.
Both chefs are member of a baseball team which i sometimes to play. I really thank to them for letting me have nice foods and think like “no life, no good food”!

Leave a Reply

