SF Gay Parade – Interesting People in Interesting City

It was the day of San Francisco Pride, which also goes by the name of “Gay Pride” yesterday. I was very interested in the parade that performed on Market Street and started near my apartment, so I was there with my friend. As I looked forward, there were bunch of interesting people, who is not only in parade, but also spectators.

I did not bring my camera, so did not take many pictures. But here is some pictures shot at the location near UN plaza. All pictures are available on my Facebook as usual.

Police are not exceptions.

The mayor of San Francisco, Gavin, is know for his good looking.

It was really great and hot day, we could not be there by the end of the parade. We left the street earlier and took lunch. Such a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

