The first post from Japan

Nine days already passed since I came back to Japan. It was the first time to wear business suit and meet customers today since moving back here. It is so hot in Tokyo since last week and humidity is pretty high, so I feel like I am in sauna. I live in my parents’ house for now and it is way far away from comfortable environment. Until moving in my new apartment, I cannot settle down. The followings are some pictures in Tokyo. Some of them are really interesting that I did not notice when I lived in Japan before. To live overseas is to get new perspective.

Leave a Reply

