Movie “Salt” on the movie service day

It was a “Movie Service Day” last Wednesday. Most of theaters sell a movie ticket at 1,000 yen instead of its regular price 1,800 yen. This service is run on the first day of every month. I decided to go to movies on the days if possible, and marked on my calendar.

As far as I know, most of theaters in Tokyo sell tickets with assigned seat. And on the day you could easily imagine the tickets sold out very fast. I accessed the website of the theater, which is located in Shinjuku, early in the afternoon and only one seat remained other than the first and second raw at that time. I don’t want to see at the very front seat, so I got the last seat, which is not front, through iPhone. It is not so easy to see movies here in Tokyo as in San Francisco… đŸ˜›

Salt

7.9/10

I was wondering in which movie I saw one of the character, Chiwetel Ejiofor, before. After getting back home, I found he acted in the disaster movie “2012”. He played the important character again.

The picture from IMDb

One thought on “Movie “Salt” on the movie service day

Leave a Reply

