Baseball lover

I am excited about playing ballgame this weekend. I hope it will be sunny day. I have jogged last 10 days in a raw, so am in good condition. Ready to pitch!!

When I was in San Francisco, I played softball almost every weekend, wearing Ichiro Tshirt. Since moving back here, I played baseball only once, just pitched two innings.

I have noticed how much I love playing it. I am going to throw my best pitch, two-seam fast ball, for every pitch. (I hope our opponent team doesn’t see this post.) I will pitch like Mariano Rivera, who always throw his signature pitch, cutter. I cannot wait for the game in the weekend!

The picture is from ESPN.

Leave a Reply

