Reason why I am blogging

I had a dinner meeting tonight with my boss, who was from San Francisco office and stays here for a week. The time I am with him is precious because I can get many lessons from him.

According to him, my English is deteriorated, compared to time when I worked in San Francisco last year. I was not surprised to hear that at all since I have spent more time with Japanese friends here.

I should blog in English more often in order to keep my English and probably do something else for improving it. It is not easy thing for me, but I am going to try it!

I like gnocchi, especially its texture!

Leave a Reply

