My New Sport – Biking

I forgot to share my experience of getting a new bike here. It was nearly a month ago that I got a brand new Cannondale hybrid bike.

Since my injured hamstring hadn’t been recovered for a while, I couldn’t go to fitness club. I usually ran to there for a couple of miles. In order to get the vehicle to commute to the gym, I started looking for a bicycle.

I intended to buy a reasonable, easy bike at first, but my mind was changed when I tried Cannondale’s bike at their shop neighborhood. Then I started learning what kind of bikes, what manufacturers there are out there.

After researching for a week, I decided to buy Cannondale one, which is designed for beginners. I loved the color kind of at the first sight! It is beautiful green, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

