Monthly Target Review in March 2012

This is the third time review for my monthly target. Please refer to Jan and Feb in the previous posts. I had a big accident this month March which made me change my plans. I got my right knee injured heavily on March 20, so couldn’t continue going to gym after that. Instead of exercise in gym, I go to a rehab center.

  1. Go to gym 10 times a month – Did not achieve
    • Went to only six or seven times.
    • Need alternative target for this. Under consideration 
  2. Read 1 book a month – Achieved
    •  Finished reading “Launch” by Michael A. Stelzner, which is a marketing book published in 2011.
  3. Watch 4 movies a month – Achieved

Leave a Reply

