Let’s get it restarted

Back in January, I set my monthly targets:

And reviewed a few times:

However, the accident with my knee in March made it hard to achieve monthly targets. I have to go to rehab a couple of times a week, which forces me to save time for doing other things.

My knee is getting better now and it is time to restart making efforts for achieving monthly targets, while I still have to rehab.

Let’s review my original targets and how I did in October:

  1. Go to gym 10 times a month – Rehab 7 times, Gym 5 times
  2. Read 1 book a month – 0 read
  3. Watch 4 movies a month – 0 movies

As for English learning, I started taking English class since August. I did not finish any English book this month, but instead, I spent time for the class and practice at home. I still need to read more written English, though.

As for the item 3, I watch more TV drama than movies as I started subscribing Hulu.jp since April. Since then, I watched all episodes of Prison Break, Twin Peaks, Lost, and Desperate Housewives. I guess the time I spent for was much more than 4 movies a month.

Being said that, I reset monthly target as follows:

  1. Go to gym or rehab 10 times a month
  2. Read 1 book a month
  3. Watch movie or drama in English for 20 hours as total

Will review in a month. Do the best.

Leave a Reply

