Nail clipper found

I blogged the other day that my favorite nail clipper was missing. However, thank god, I found it in my drawer exactly where the clipper was before. It just seems that I am not good at looking for something… Here are the clippers:

Image

White one is new, but dull. Blue one is my favorite one. Surprisingly, both are made by same company, Kai. White one looks like this product found on their website. On the other hand, I can’t find the blue one, which says “La beau” on the back. I can’t tell the difference between two from those appearance, though.

I definitely recommend “La beau” for you if you are now looking for a nice nail clipper.

Leave a Reply

