Wireless earbuds review

I bought a plantronics’ BackBeat GO, which is a wireless earphone connected to iPhone by bluetooth, two weeks ago. It works pretty well so far. Here is my review:

Good

  • Feel free from being wired with iPhone especially when I eat something with watching streaming contents such as Hulu, TED, etc. Yes, this is my purpose to get this device.
  • Don’t take time to disentangle the code

Bad

  • Bluetooth connection consumes battery of iPhone very fast
  • Doesn’t fit into my ear well. Probably too big for my ear although I replaced it with the smallest eartips.

Overall

  • Great to use most of the time. Feel pain when use for a long time.   

Image

Leave a Reply

