Stay healthy

One of the things I can brag is that I have been healthy for long time. I don’t catch a cold. I don’t take a sick leave.

Thanks to support by my company, I had a chance to take thorough medical check up in December for the first time ever. The test results were great as I expected. I regularly work out, don’t smoke, sleep well, and don’t have stress.

The biggest incident in terms of health was that I blacked out during blood test in the medical check up. According to a doctor, it was not much blood they took to make me black out, so that was entirely caused mentally. I don’t like blood and injector. I am scare to take the check up next year…

Leave a Reply

