Rest in piece, our president

A great president, musician, and a person who has passion

I joined in a celebration of the life of our company president, Jeffrey Walker, today. Over 200 people came to celebrate him. Because I have just joined this company a couple of months ago, I didn’t see him so much. However, I remember he helped me making our business plan and supporting me hired by this company. Actually, he is my employer.

Full of music

“Amazing Grace” sung for him.

The bands played such many nice music today.

IMG_0273

His son made a great speech. It was pretty impressive and caused much audience to cry.

IMG_0276

Blogs

He continued writing his blogs, radiowalker, while he fought against his cancer. The last post was written by his family. Good bye and thank you Jeffrey.

radiowalker

2 thoughts on “Rest in piece, our president

Leave a comment